Nintendo E3 2019 Games: Zelda, Pokemon, Luigi's Mansion, And More

Nintendo E3 2019 Games: Zelda, Pokemon, Luigi's Mansion, And More

Nintendo E3 2019 Games: Zelda, Pokemon, Luigi's Mansion, And More

But that was just the tip of the iceberg.

E3 2019's show floor is open June 11-13. The company might reveal more information about its Project xCloud service and is also expected to discuss the next-gen Xbox at the event. This will not be home to a traditional press conference; instead, it will host an extended livestream with 30-minute segments each dedicated to a single game.

Other Switch games we already knew to be attending E3 include Doom Eternal, FIFA 20, and Fortnite. If an Xbox Two is on the way to further confuse users with Microsoft's console naming conventions, we won't be seeing it this year. 343 Studios is also expected to offer more details about what's in store for Master Chief in "Halo: Infinite". Hundreds of electronics manufacturers, game developers, and game publishers will descend upon Los Angeles to show off what's coming down the pipe in the coming year. The broadcast begins on June 11 at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 12) and will offer viewers a look at "Nintendo Switch games coming in 2019".

Devolver Digital will close out Sunday with its own press conference at 7 P.M. PST/10 P.M. EST. Because of the trailer that was released after four years of absence, The Final Fantasy VII will make an appearance on E3 2019.

Monday kicks off with the PC Gaming Show at 10 A.M PST/1 P.M. EST. EA hopes to revive momentum for Apex Legends with a season two battle pass, while leaks suggest "Ubisoft plans to roll out a subscription offering similar to EA Access or Xbox Game Pass", analyst Jeff Cohen said. So the focal point for industry insiders this year remains on continued progress in streaming, release dates for gaming titles and - more intangibly - hype. However, it wouldn't be surprising to see "Ghost Recon: Breakpoint" during the show as it was only announced recently. Square jumped on the time slot after Sony announced it wouldn't be hosting a conference at E3 2019 and is teasing an "exciting lineup of titles".

You can catch that stream on the Nintendo YouTube channel, their Twitch channel, and maybe more.

Nintendo - As the company typically does, Nintendo is airing a pre-recorded Nintendo Direct presentation on the Tuesday morning of E3 week. Phil Spencer has, however, teased that 14 first-party games will be on display during the event, including those from some of the studios that Microsoft acquired previous year.

Related news



[an error occurred while processing the directive]