ShackStream: Diving back into Destiny 2 Shadowkeep

ShackStream: Diving back into Destiny 2 Shadowkeep

ShackStream: Diving back into Destiny 2 Shadowkeep

Destiny 2 Shadowkeep, Bungie's latest expansion to its shared world shooter sequel from 2107, is officially out and in Guardians' hands this week, but the real meat of the paid DLC - its new raid - isn't opening its doors until the weekend, Saturday, October 5 at 10AM PT/1PM ET/6PM BST. If Bungie has another Last Wish style adjustment coming, I'm excited to see it. The team that completes it first earns the title of World's First as well as a wrestler-style Championship Belt. Garner an exclusive World's First crown for bragging rights. It's game-wide, not just for the specific raid, so make sure to check your inventory even if you aren't planning to rampage the Black Garden.

Additionally, the unique weapon Jotunn has been banned from the raid for 24 hours, as it has been confirmed extremely efficient in opposition to enemies and managers. If you're thinking about attempting this raid, keep in mind the power level requirements. Completions before October 15th net you the ability to buy a jacket, and if you finish before the Season of the Undying is over you can get a shirt. You too, in any case, have experienced this kind of problems or, on the contrary, have you been able to safely transfer the contents following the indications provided by Bungie on how to connect the account to Steam? So far no major hiccups have come up so the Garden of Salvation should drop without any issues. Eris Morn warns players that the Black Garden is filled with danger. Let us know in the comments!

Related news



[an error occurred while processing the directive]